A Jewish term used in reference to food that is made without animal or dairy products. Kosher diet does not allow animal foods and dairy foods to be eaten together at the same meal. A pareve food can be served with either one. Breads and cakes must be made with vegetable oils, not animal fat or butter, to be considered pareve.

Pareve Reviews

There currently aren't any reviews or comments for this term. Be the first!
© Copyright 2019 Tecstra Systems, All Rights Reserved,